Pineapple chicken

Yesterday, I made a delicious bit of chicken. I altered a recipe off of allrecipes.com.

Basically I took boneless, skinless chicken cutlets and sliced them into thin strips.
Added soy sauce to them.

In a pan I sautéed some garlic and onion in a small bit of coconut oil.

Then added the chicken to brown it on one side.

I then flipped the chicken after it browner on one side.
After flipping I added pineapple chunks and some pineapple juice and a bit more soy sauce.
Simmered until chicken was done!
Yum yum yum!!!

Leave a Reply

