Dentist

Well today was the first dentist appt. For my 4 and 2 yr old. My oldest surprised the hell out if me. He got a clean, Xrays, flossing and exam and was an angel! My youngest sat in my lap and squealed like a pig when the dentist only visually checked his teeth.
In my youngest defense he was a bit cranky…staying up from 1 am – 3:30 am and waking up at 7 am is bound to make you tired. I swear I contemplated my suicide last night when that boy refused to sleep and refused to let me leave his room. Suicide was the only option where I wouldn’t end up in jail and disowned by my family.
Anyways, after the dentist we went by my mom’s house, chased the cat, bothered the dog, made a mess and had lunch with my mom.
I gave the boys a hair cut and alex came home bringing with him My youngest’s new bed.
This twin sized bed is for the sole purpose of mommy being comfortable when trapped with that little raging booby demon at night.
Needless to say, night weaning is NOT working!!!!!

Leave a Reply

