1/2 dose

Ok so I started taking a half tablet today as I’ve done some reading and people are saying that going off cold turkey can ness you up for months.
I’m already hanging on by a thin thread sooo…..

I’ve also need to stop reading about circumcision of infants. Circumcision is a painful surgical alteration on an infant for no reason other than preference. I cannot tattoo my youngster or pull his nails off because of a personal preference.

I am getting off of my high horse. In the next few days I will sign off of babycenter.com and not visit the debate centers again.

trouble brews I must run!

Leave a Reply

