Trying Again

OK, this is a time for new beginnings on my blog.  In less than 3 months we will be moving to TN. I need to get my head around that and not think of the other stuff that is bothering me. So in an effort to be open and honest and have my blog somewhat public instead of private like a locked journal  I will try to reframe from hot button topics from this blog post forward.

I will try to openly evaluate myself and my thought processes but also remove myself from things that totally piss me off…. so my blog is public again…. for now

Leave a Reply

