Several things

Sooooo
Today I bought a car decal from thewholenetwork.org that says “bring your whole baby home.” I finally did it. I’m moving to isolated community in a few weeks where probably every little boy is cut so this is big for me.

We al caught a medium sized toad today. The boys were happy. We bought crickets and will release in a couple days.

My keruig coffee k- cups came in….all 125

The hermit crab sunshine is isolated and I haven’t seen her in 2-3 days. Sunsun and Sid have been crawling around so I assume they are fine. My mother is still trying to convince me to set them free into the wild.

And we signed of rental contract with the realtor so she can rent out our house once we leave…..

Leave a Reply

