Adoption…

Would we ever adopt? Yes. Are we ready now? No. Would we be able to adopt a child with special physical needs? I believe so. Would we be able to adopt a behaviorally unstable child? At this point in my life no. Maybe if I become a better more patient person.
Would we want to adopt a baby? Not really. We would prefer to adopt a child aged 4 and up.

I feel God is calling us to adopt. I just know that we are neither financial or emotionally ableto handle that kind of commitment now.

Leave a Reply

