K-cups

So lately I’ve just been purchasing whatever k-cups are available at the grocery store. So I’ve tried folgers vanilla biscotti and folgers Colombian. Both are very good.
I love big cats coffee but I just can’t justify spending $75-90 on coffee to get free shipping and if I don’t spend that much shipping is like $9…. Making it not worth it.
Although my expired cups bought from eBay are still yummy even eBay couldn’t bring the cost down in most cases to make it worth it so for now so i can have some variety I will go to the local grocery stores and walmart for my k-cup fix…..

…… Ohhhh got an 18 pack of tully’s kona blend at walmart for $9 on clearance instead of almost $12.
Seems as if walmart is going to start carrying more variety of k-cups!!

Leave a Reply

