Keurig registered

So I finally registered my keurig! Big deal right! It’s only been about 8 months since I got the thing!
… And guess what I got a coupon for buy 2 get 2 boxes…. Well they arrived. I’ve tried the van houtte harvest blend. Nice, warm taste.
I’ve tried the van houtte raspberry chocolate truffle… Very tame and sort of weak… I thought it would be similar in strength to the French vanilla van houtte but I was disappointed.
The other two boxes were of my favorite coffees which was coffee people’s doughnut shop and Wolfgang puck’s Jamaica me crazy….
I love coffee
❤☕

Leave a Reply

