Ccl surgery and Christmas Prek play

Ok so my cocker spaniel went in this morning to get her ccl knee surgery. While in there the vet found she also tore her meniscus (whatever that is)…
I don’t want to know what the final bill is… The base charge is $1,500….
I’m cringing….

Today was also the day of my eldest’s Prek Christmas play. He did so well. He was one of the daddy’s. ( 2 “families”)

On the way home, I realized that if I become a working mom there may be many things I miss. School plays, lunches, field trips… I want to work cause I’m not a very productive stay at home mom, but I also want to join my sons in making these memories….
Hmmmm

20111215-215915.jpg

20111221-204955.jpg

Leave a Reply

