$4 bread machine

I’ve been busy baking! I found a $4 used bread machine at a thrift shop…. It’s wonderful! Now I just need to find the best recipe for my taste buds…. I’ve baked 4 different loaves…. I need to find a less dense recipe…..

So far this is the best recipe… I don’t prep the yeast though first as I’m too afraid of over flow….
I’ve cooked it in the oven (yeast ore-prepped” and in the bread machine using the standard operating procedure of yeast in the. Read machine.
Both ways came out yummy…
Both ways I put slices of salted butter on top pre- bake after rise….
http://allrecipes.com/recipe/best-bread-machine-bread/Detail.aspx

Leave a Reply

