“10 Unrecognizable Post Baby Parts”

http://www.scarymommy.com/unrecognizable-post-baby-parts/

Oh my goodness! This was hilarious!!!

Click this link to read!!
Link to original author below
http://mylifeandkids.com/2013/01/vasshole/

6. My Dry-Shriveled Carrots. AKA, my breasts. After three years of breastfeeding, I got so talented that I could swing one behind my head and pass it around the minivan for anyone that needed a snack. I just asked that it be passed back before anyone got out of the car. (I do have some standards.) Now that my breastfeeding days are over, my breasts have been replaced by dried out, shriveled up baby carrots.

Leave a Reply

