Ok results from roasting my own coffee

The coffee is a bit weak on intake but has a nice “after breath”…. (You know when you smell and taste the coffee after you’ve swallowed)….
I knew it would be weak…. Well because I only lightly roasted it and I used my keurig to heat and dispense the water through a “use your own coffee k-cup”

Next time I’ll either run it through on small cup or use my French pres….
Either way I like it!

On a plus side it didn’t leave me running to the bathroom …..

20130205-111622.jpg

Leave a Reply

