Food lion k-cups

Nice!!!!

Yesterday, I went to a food lion grocery store. With my MVP discount card the good lion brand k-cup coffee “taste of inspiration” was $4.99 instead of the usual $6.99 so I bought their house blend k-cups.

I had a cup yesterday and today and I can honestly say I like this coffee and to me it is better than Keurig’s green mountain unflavored coffee.

They also had French toast, breakfast blend, French vanilla, decaf and…..(I can’t remember).
There was a variety pack for approx $19

http://www.foodlion.com/OurBrands/Premium

20131119-082251.jpg

20131119-082257.jpg

Leave a Reply

